Opened or Closed?

Okay. so the above picture is a pitiful rendition of a shower curtain, in both the open and the closed position.  The discussion with Bug last night was which is which?  She seems to think I’m backwards.  Which do you think is open and which do you think is closed?  I know, a silly, silly post.  So, let me know.

3 responses to “Opened or Closed?

    • That’s the way I see it too, but my kids seem to think there is something wrong with my way of thinking! I call it closed when you can’t see into the shower, and open when you can see into the shower.

  1. It is closed when the curtain itself is open. 😉 Or I should say pulled across the curtain rod.

Leave a Reply

