The Mother of Invention

image

This is how I manage my spool of kitchen cotton, while working with it. I got tired of chasing it around the living room floor. Yes, it is a bundt pan. No, I’m not sure I’ve ever baked anything in it. But one day I will. For now, it is saving my sanity, by keeping my yarn stationary. So, how do you manage your craft supplies? I’ve seen the yarn ball in the cute ceramic tea pot, and the milk jug, but I’d love to hear about y’alls management techniques for any craft supplies.

Leave a Reply

